Andrea Eisel
a.eisel@compass-org.at
 03142 20950 30
Heim- und Pflegedienstleitung
Stallhofen

Anita Hirschbeck
a.hirschbeck@compass-org.at
 03383 30552 11
Heim- und Pflegedienstleitung
Bad Blumau

Barbara Woerz
b.woerz@compass-org.at
 03144 71397 0
Heim- und Pflegedienstleitung
Maria Lankowitz

Theresia Wohlmutter
t.wohlmutter@compass-org.at
☏ 03134 6101 42
Heim- und Pflegedienstleitung
Heiligenkreuz

Marion Wolf
m.wolf@compass-org.at
 03452 76565 16
Heim- und Pflegedienstleitung
Leibnitz

hl.ardning@compass-org.at
 0316 73300-11
Heimleitung
Ardning

 

Philipp Hofmann

pdl.ardning@compass-org.at
 0316 73300-21
Pflegedienstleitung
Ardning

Bettina Fack

hl.gralla@compass-org.at
 +43.664.9281380
Heimleitung
Gralla

Elisabeth Schipfer

pdl.gralla@compass-org.at
 +43.664.9281370
Pflegedienstleitung
Gralla

Gerlinde Sollhart
g.sollhart@compass-org.at
 0316 687141 14
Direktor Compass
Zentrale Graz

Andrea Brodik
a.brodik@compass-org.at
 0316 687141 16
Rechnungswesen/ Controlling
Zentrale Graz

Beatrice Stessel
marketing@compass-org.at
 0316 687141 12 
Marketing
Zentrale Graz